Wessex Motor Club PC4 Results

PC4 (Scatter)

1 Jonathan Zerihan Jonah Nuttgens Toyota MR2 NE 67
1 Pete Steve Azzopardi Sunbeam NE 67
3 Steve Porter Tom Jenkins Saab 900 NE 64
4 Simon Smith Andy Coshan Vauxhall Cavalier NE 63
511 Chris Thomas Richard Sinden Honda Civic RUC 53
622 John Thompson Ben Paddick Citroen Saxo RUC 47
733 Elly Pryce David Coles Fiat Punto RUC 44
7 Matt Hall Charlie Hall Ford Fiesta NE 44
944 Max Sheppard Trystan Emery Ford Ka RUC 41
1055 Chris Field Lizzie Pope Triumph Spitfire RUC 29
1166 Darren Tomes James Read Ford Sierra RUC 14
OTL Olly Smith Ben Smith Mini RUC 44
OTL Adrian Weeks Colin Davis Renault Clio PC 33
DNF Phil Slater Mark Spitteler Nissan Micra RUC

Organiser's Comments

Many thanks to all the people who helped set and marshal the event (Iain, Phil, Bob, Andy Davis and Steve Barnard).

Congratulations to Chris and Richard who came first in both PC and RUC catagories. This is starting to be a trend - an RUC crew won PC3 overall as well.

There were no PC crews out on the event - most of them were involved in running it.

Darren and James in the Sierra got stuck while turning around in a muddy field entrance and had to be pulled out. Consequently they missed CMB and the 15 points on offer there.